Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 3 Average
3k Builds
I Would Like To Know Your 3K Builds ^.^ I'm Still A NOOB and Learning I Want To Try Your Guys Build And See Which One Suits Me. If You Can Include A Replay Please DO!
just most effective builds: (no gaystuff xD) >>> in case you do randomize your tank at start!!

scout -> elec cannon OR 2x basic magic (+ tech mec if u want)

heli -> light plasma gun OR fireball cannon OR 1-2 basic magics (if u want to wait some secs) OR basic cannon (hard) OR grenade launcher (vs air enemy) OR starshooter (vs ground enemy) OR bombarding rockets (counts as gaystuff for meBig Grin )

antigrav -> basic cannon OR molotov cocktail OR starshooter OR grenade launcher (wait some secs)

demolisher -> basic cannon OR multibow

medivac -> basic cannon OR molotov cocktail OR multibow OR starshooter

gobo shredder -> tank cannon ^^

light tank -> 2 basics! OR light plasma gun OR fireball cannon
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

StarCraft II: Aggi, Charcode: 110
steam: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198002344056
League of Legends: Agginator

Here is my version. I underlined the most interesting.

Scout: hull +basic (lane, really safe to play and you creep enough) / 2 basics / elektro / bombard + meck/ troop (use it smartly and aim hull or bombard after)

Demolisher: Bow (demo has enough damage skill to be useful to your teammates) /Basic

Medivac: molotov/starshooter/basic (Bow with medivac is lame, you don't help enough your mates and on lane you would suck)

Light tank: 2 basics / starshooter + meck / fireball (lane)/ bombard (mid)/ canon + meck(lane)

Heli: plasma/ molotov + meck/ star shooter + meck / fireball / 2basics

Antigrav: motov/ grenade / starshooter/ basic (worse i think)