Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
good builds
can someone post a good build for fighter tank because even if my enemy is ai i cant kill.im just a beginner so you gotta help me

just reply and i will try
best what u can do is,2 download some replays from any games.so u can see what guys buy,and how they play
http://btanks.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=2864 or
http://btanks.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=544&page=4
Wer aufhört, besser zu werden, hat aufgehört, gut zu sein.
I Heart my Denglisch
Well here's my usual Game Plan, it's not a be-all-end-all strategy for this game but if you want advice these are some good outlines. There is also a nice thread written by Althend directly above this one describing the 4 early "phases" of this game which is also very good advice.